Headlands Center for the Arts

Contact

General

Email
info@headlands.org

Phone
415-331-2787

Mail
Headlands Center for the Arts
944 Fort Barry
Sausalito, CA 94965

Street Address
944 Simmonds Road
Sausalito, CA 94965

In Person
See our Directions page to come for a visit.

Staff

Holly Blake | Residency Manager

415-331-2787 X24 | hblake@headlands.org

MJ Brown | Development Manager, Donor Engagement

415-331-2787 X29 | coordinator@headlands.org

Dorothy Davila | Managing Director

Noah Gavrich | Program Intern

programintern@headlands.org

Juliana Gerdts Dager | Auction Coordinator

auction@headlands.org

Daniel Glendening | Communication & Outreach Coordinator

415-331-2787 X35 | commcoordinator@headlands.org

Nicole Kite | Senior Development Manager

415-331-2787 X27 | nkite@headlands.org

Alison Konecki | Director of Communications & Outreach

415-331-2787 X23 | commdirector@headlands.org

Cathy Kossack | Sous Chef

415-331-2787 X32 | assistantchef@headlands.org

Patricia Leal | Development Assistant

admin@headlands.org

Damon Little | Chef

415-331-2787 X31 or X32 | dlittle@headlands.org

Dany Naierman | Director of Facilities

415-331-2787 X34 | dnaierman@headlands.org

Andrew Niklaus | Interim Executive Director

aniklaus@headlands.org

Aay Preston-Myint | Program Manager

415-331-2787 X26 | programmanager@headlands.org

Ariela Putterman | Development Manager, Special Events

415-331-2787 X33 | development@headlands.org

Adrian Skaj | Business Manager

415-331-2787 X21 | askaj@headlands.org

Mathilda Strauss | Development Intern

developmentintern@headlands.org

Sean Uyehara | Director of Programs

415-331-2787 X30 | suyehara@headlands.org

Ali Vaughan | Program Intern

programintern@headlands.org

Jen Weiss | Interim Development Director

jweiss@headlands.org

Ally Zimmerman | Operations & Events Manager

415-331-2787 X28 | azimmerman@headlands.org