Headlands Center for the Arts

Contact

General

Email
info@headlands.org

Phone
415-331-2787

Mail
Headlands Center for the Arts
944 Fort Barry
Sausalito, CA 94965

Street Address
944 Simmonds Road
Sausalito, CA 94965

In Person
See our Directions page to come for a visit.

Staff

Holly Blake | Residency Manager

415-331-2787 X24 | hblake@headlands.org

MJ Brown | Senior Manager, Major Gifts

415-331-2787 X29 | coordinator@headlands.org

Dorothy Dávila | Deputy Director for Operations

Juliana Gerdts Dager | Auction Coordinator

auction@headlands.org

Daniel Glendening | Communication & Outreach Manager

415-331-2787 X35 | commcoordinator@headlands.org

Nicole Kite | Senior Manager, Institutional Giving & Administration

415-331-2787 X27 | nkite@headlands.org

Alison Konecki | Director of Communications & Outreach

415-331-2787 X23 | commdirector@headlands.org

Patricia Leal | Development Assistant

admin@headlands.org

Damon Little | Chef

415-331-2787 X31 or X32 | dlittle@headlands.org

Dany Naierman | Director of Facilities

415-331-2787 X34 | dnaierman@headlands.org

Aay Preston-Myint | Public Events and Outreach Manager

415-331-2787 X26 | programmanager@headlands.org

Mari Robles | Executive Director

mrobles@headlands.org

Adrian Skaj | Business Manager

415-331-2787 X21 | askaj@headlands.org

Mathilda Stauss | Donor Engagement Coordinator

developmentintern@headlands.org

Sean Uyehara | Director of Programs

415-331-2787 X30 | suyehara@headlands.org

Ally Zimmerman | Interim Director of Facilities / Senior Manager, Operations

415-331-2787 X28 | azimmerman@headlands.org