Headlands Center for the Arts

Contact

General

Email
info@headlands.org

Phone
415-331-2787

Mail
Headlands Center for the Arts
944 Fort Barry
Sausalito, CA 94965

Street Address
944 Simmonds Road
Sausalito, CA 94965

In Person
See our Directions page to come for a visit

Fax
415 331-3857

Staff

Amanda Ault | Director of Operations

415-331-2787 x22 | aault@headlands.org

Holly Blake | Residency Manager

hblake@headlands.org

Brooke Clinton | Development Manager, Special Events and Major Gifts

415-331-2787 x33 | bclinton@headlands.org

Chris Doyle | Facilities Manager

415-331-2787 x34 | cdoyle@headlands.org

Mattie Ecklund | Assistant Chef

Maude Haak-Frendscho | Program Manager

415-331-2787 x26 | mhaakfrendscho@headlands.org

Betti-Sue Hertz | Interim Director of Programs

programdirector@headlands.org

Cecilia Juan | Development Manager, Grants & Membership

415-331-2787 x27 | developmentmanager@headlands.org

Vanessa Kauffman | Communications & Outreach Manager

communicationsmanager@headlands.org

Damon Little | Chef

415-331-2787 x31 | dlittle@headlands.org

sharon maidenberg | Executive Director

smaidenberg@headlands.org

Nicholas McCullough | Facilities Assistant

Betsy Menzel | Business Manager

bmenzel@headlands.org

Madeleine Wilhite | Operations & Special Events Manager

415-331-2787 X28 | info@headlands.org